Why??

Why is it so hot when it’s supposed to be fall already?  I can’t work on my fall-related projects!  This is so unfair…  =[  It’s supposed to be in the triple digits today.  Back to dishcloths, hats, and some light lace, I guess.  Good thing I made some fair progress on Tess already.  Maybe it’s time to swatch Emmaline.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Ideas, Knitting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why??

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    Enjoy it while it lasts! Won’t be long before we’re forced to wear three layers every day!

Leave a Reply

