Pattern: October Hat

It’s a simple little hat, perfect for getting your feet wet in colorwork or hats.  Plus, it works up quickly because of Aran-weight yarn, making it great for gifts, especially since the holidays are coming up. Most of my test knitters finished within a day or two.

I’ve been plotting a few variations on this hat, myself.  (I think that’s the hard part about knitting.  I love to make slight little variations of everything!)  One of my friends has been eyeing my hat, and I think I need to make her one for Christmas!

Side view

Front!

Download it here!

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Designing, Finished Objects, Free Patterns, Goals, Knitting, Patterns and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

