FO Friday: Ternion Cabled Knee-High Socks

So they didn’t end up knee-high.  That just isn’t very practical around California.  But they are still very lovely to wear.

image

I made a few mods.  They are mirror images of each other, a feat complicated by the size of my feet.

image

I also changed the cable pattern in the back to 2 braids.   They are so nice and warm. ..

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Finished Objects, Knitting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FO Friday: Ternion Cabled Knee-High Socks

  1. AndreSue says:

    They are beautiful and look so cozy!!

  2. ktyn3948 says:

    I always give up long before knee-high socks hit my knees…

Leave a comment