Maybe I’m crazy…

…But I love the idea of pillows and pillow-like things.  I love pillows.  Every time I see a pillow, I want to squish it.  I have no idea why.  I guess there’s something about how simple it is, and yet it’s a symbol of comfort.  Not to mention it’s a blank canvas where you could go crazy or make it as simple as you want.

It’s pillow-like, isn’t it? It’s actually a stool, but I want to make it!  But I’d need to buy a couple of comforters to stuff it…  And I have no room!  Maybe when I get my own place?  Haha, we’ll see.

The pattern can be found here.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Ideas, Knitting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

