Spinning During Jury Duty

I had the opportunity to spend many hours waiting to get picked for jury duty and I brought my spinning.  Unfortunately, I ran out of fiber by the end of the day, but I managed to spin up all of this:

I loved how people were so fascinated by my spinning.  A few people actually talked to me and asked me questions.  My favorite comment was by an older man.  “Wow, you’re spinning yarn!  Like 2000 years ago!”  Um, not quite, sir.  But it was all in good fun.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Spinning, Yarn and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spinning During Jury Duty

  1. Pingback: More Spinning « YuLian's Crafts

Leave a Reply

