May Goals

Modified Abalone (Ravelry link) Regular Abalone
-Purple + white yarn scarf
-Pink scarf
Mosey
-Wisteria Shawl
-Melissa’s fingerless gloves
-2 hats
-Clean up craft section:

I took this a couple of days ago, and it still looks like this.  Sad.  The loud yarn is in a bag so it isn’t so noisy.  =]

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Goals. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to May Goals

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    My craft section doesn’t look much better. And it reproduces and multiplies in the dark. I’m up to four of them, now!

    • yulianknits says:

      I wish mine reproduces and multiplies! I don’t have enough space in my room for much more… I (and my parents) would rather not walk all over yarn. Haha. Someday I will have a craft room filled with fiber arts, all to my heart’s content!

  2. Pingback: The Sweater That Will Never Be… « YuLian's Crafts

Leave a Reply

