Spinning Up A Storm

I finally got a move-on on my major spinning project.  The main reason I’ve been dragging my feet is because I won’t have any more fiber left to spin when I’m done!  (Oh, no!)  That and I couldn’t decide how to dye the other half of my fiber.

Well, I finally decided.  Blue and green.  The blue on the left is only one fourth of the fiber.  I’ve got about three fourth left to go, but I dyed that green yesterday and I’ve already got that much spun up.  At this rate, I’m going to be done, with nothing left to spin.  Semi-solid blue and green plied together make…

…Really pretty yarn.  I can’t wait to finish it!  BFL from WCMercantile

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Dyeing, Spinning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spinning Up A Storm

  1. Romi says:

    I love those colors together!!!

  2. Pingback: WIP Wednesday | YuLianKnits…

Leave a Reply

