Work Interferes With Knitting

Well, and school life too. If I were organized, maybe it wouldn’t have to be like this, but since I’m not, I’ve got to get my schoolwork done and that means less time for knitting. =/

Still inching away on that lacy mitt. I have realized that my current projects ALL have to do with DPNs. I think I go through these weird phases where everything has to be the same before I move onto something else.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Work Interferes With Knitting

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    I think having all my projects on DPNs at one time would give me nightmares! Can’t wait to see your progress. Completely understand about time constraints, though…

Leave a Reply

