May Goals Revisited.

Sadly, the only goal I finished was these gloves.  I absolutely love them, but they are a bit big on me.

Pattern: Lacy Mitts (Ravelry link)
Yarn: Comfy Sport
Needles: Size 3

The Wanderer socks are kicking my butt right now.  I need some size 2s because they are too big.  If it doesn’t work out, I’m casting on for some Endpaper Mitts and that will be the end of that!

Currently working on some Ninja (Ravelry link) socks.  Yes.  A sock kick.  I feel like a real knitter now.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Finished Objects, Knitting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May Goals Revisited.

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    I like the fingerless gloves. Nice photo, too!

    I’m sort of on a sock kick these days, too. Must be something in the air…

Leave a Reply

