Disappeared for a While

It’s not that I haven’t been doing crafty things, but I’ve been so busy lately that I forgot all about my little blog, unfortunately. And I haven’t taken very many pictures of my wonderful crafting.

For example, I made a couple of books as gifts, but seeing as how we didn’t finish them until we had to give it to the recipients  (we were signing them)… I forgot to take a picture!  So sad.  They were so cute, though.  Just like a card, but bigger and better.  With pictures.

I’m currently playing Lion Brand’s Yarn Puzzler because I’m a sucker for games and yarn.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Games, Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Disappeared for a While

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    So now you have to make another little book just so you can take a picture… 🙂

    I’ve done the same thing so many times, made something as a gift and forgotten to shoot it; must be something in the yarn. Ha ha!

Leave a Reply

