A Weekend of Camping

I must be insane. I’m going camping for the first time in my LIFE for 4 days. Really. I’m crazy. My friends say I’m a city girl, so the idea is kind of scaring me.

At any rate, I’ll be bringing my knitting (real smart of me to decide to design something at the last minute) and I hope I’ll have a lot of time to work on it. So the next post will have pictures! How many knitting pictures, who knows…

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Designing, Knitting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Weekend of Camping

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    Have FUN, FUN, FUN!

    I took come crocheting with me on Ride the Rockies and finished one sock. I was too tired to work on the second one every day. I’m taking a different project for the MS-150 this weekend, but I haven’t decided what yet.

    Needlework around the campfire is so awesome… if you can stay out of the smoke. (I think the smoke always tries to follow me!) I hope you have a great trip and find out you love camping!

Leave a Reply

