I have been crafting

But I guess I just disappeared for awhile.  It’s hard to keep blogging when you’re gone almost every weekend.  I’ve been crocheting a lot, though.  Working on a sweater, and it’s going along quite quickly.  Love, love, love.

Also, I’ve been very good lately.  Haven’t bought yarn in ages.  Using up stash.  So, I’ve finally splurged and bought some stuff that I will need since I’m designing.  Okay, I don’t really need it, but it’ll make my life a whole lot easier.  And more yarn.  I’ll definitely be blogging about my splurge when it comes!

Anyway…  Some FOs that I haven’t blogged about yet.  More dishcloths!

The top picture is the right side, and the bottom is the wrong side.  Both of them were lots of fun to knit.

Left dishcloth
Yarn: Lily Sugar ‘n Creme
Pattern: Diagonal Bee Stitch Cloth
Needle: Size 8

Right dishcloth
Yarn; Lily Sugar ‘n Creme
Pattern: Chinese Waves Dishcloth
Needle: Size 8

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Finished Objects, Knitting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I have been crafting

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    Nothing wrong with having fun on weekends; that’s what they’re for! And nothing wrong with splurging on yarn now and again… Keeps the imagination purring!

    Love your dishclothes, can’t wait to see the crochet you’re embarking upon!

Leave a Reply

