Will Work For Yarn Swap #2 Part 1

So I decided to play round 2 with Sweetm, doing socks this time.  I’m almost done with the first pair (2nd sock syndrome is getting to me!)  This is my first time playing with so much sock yarn and getting to use so many different types, so it’s been fun.

 

Plus, she threw in a KIP bag from Ruddawg and it is quite well-designed.  I’ve been using it a lot, to carry the sock-in-progress.  (Fingers crossed that I’ll be done by this weekend!)

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Knitting, Swaps and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Will Work For Yarn Swap #2 Part 1

  1. Kali says:

    How do I subscrbe to you? I want your posts to come automatically to my inbox or have WordPress notify me when you have a new posting.

Leave a Reply

