FO: Embossed Leaves Socks

I finished the first pair of socks for my second swap.  Officially, this is my first finished wool socks.  (I unraveled the Wanderer and Ninja socks.)

Second Sock Syndrome bit me, but the thought of finishing it for Sweetm was stronger.  I made a bunch of modifications that I listed on my Ravelry page.  The yarn is a lot darker in person.  I’m afraid it may have overshadowed the pattern, but it does make it move and the yarn didn’t pool much except on the foot a wee bit.

Pattern: Embossed Leaves (Ravelry link)
Yarn: Happiest Girl! Dyeworks Sock
Needle: Size 1

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Finished Objects, Knitting, Swaps and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

