Will Work For Yarn Swap#3 Part 1

Lookie what I got…  More yarn!

9 skeins of Brown Sheep Lamb’s Pride Superwash Worsted in the lovely color Blaze.  It’s wonderfully squishy and wooly.  It’ll be turned into this hoodie.  Problem is, the gauge is different because I am using worsted weight instead of bulky.  So I’ve had to make some modifications.  It’s been going well, as you can see…  I’m about a foot into the sleeve.

I really don’t know what’s up with the red theme I’ve got going on.  I know not EVERYTHING I’ve made is red, but recently, it’s been a good amount.  My Whisper Cardigan is red, the WWFY socks were red…  Hm…  Yes, it looks more orange-y in the pictures, but it was at night, and flash washes out the color.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Knitting, Swaps, Yarn and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

