Like the changes?

I do.  I’ve been wondering what I should change my blog theme to, since it wasn’t very customizable and the font was tiny.  I think it’s cool that you can find my patterns and tutorials in drop-down menus and I can change the header to whatever floats my boat.

Just to let you know, I’m still figuring out what to put on the right sidebar, so bear with me.

(I just have to say, if you really love customizing your blog, go with Blogspot.  If you want to be able to track how many people are stalking your blog, use WordPress.  Because if you want to customize your blog on WP to a theme you found online, you have to pay.  Fonts?  You have to pay if you want to use more than 2[?] from Typekit.  Both blog hosting sites have their pros and cons.  Now back to working on knitting/crocheting and homework.)

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

