Sneak Peek

I’m glad I picked the pretty colorful pins to block them, otherwise this picture would be really boring.

I think I’ll work up a few more.  They only take about 20 minutes per snowflake, making it an hour of actual work.  Just need to go find my pliers…

The sweater is coming along.  If I can finish the other sleeve tonight, I’m safe.

I think I can, I think I can…

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Crocheting, Designing, Goals, Knitting, WIPs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

