Did I finish???

YES I DID!

I finished it last night and set it to blocking last night too.  Love, love, LOVE how it turned out.  When it isn’t cold anymore, I’ll add a few inches to the length, but it’s fine as is.  I just like my sweaters/jackets/shirts longer.

I was so impatient to wear it that I put it on before it was fully dry, hence the strange lines everywhere.  I’ll give it a steam tomorrow.

I’ll do a proper recap when life settles down a bit.  I have to finish my sneak peak promise tomorrow so it can be blogged, and then there’s school stuff to consider…

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Designing, Finished Objects, Goals, Knitting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Did I finish???

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    No wonder you were impatient to wear it. It’s WONDERFUL!!! Hope your temps aren’t as frigid as ours, though…

  2. Pingback: Yarn! | YuLianKnits…

Leave a Reply

