And the winner is…

Well, technically everyone who commented won something.  Isn’t that awesome?  It makes me happy to be able to share something with everyone.

I loved all the comments, but I especially loved what Darci said about her friend, and it amuses me that two of the comments were about teachers/future teachers.  (In case you don’t know, I also teach.  And sub a little.)  So Darci will get the cowl and Snowcatcher and Heather will receive the pattern.  I’ll be emailing you shortly to get your information!

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And the winner is…

  1. Diana Hirsch says:

    Hi, YuLian:

    I was all set to enter when I saw there were only three people. So I decided that, since I won the last time, I’d let them have a chance. Thanks for being so generous.

    Diana

Leave a Reply

