Yarn!

Yay for yarn acquisition!  Who doesn’t love adding more to their stash?  There was yarn on sale and I needed some other things, and that’s why I have this order:

I couldn’t resist starting on my second Hanataba.  I can’t wait to get this pattern done and tested.  The Swish DK is for a hat that needed an extra skein, and the City Tweed is for my second version of this sweater.

I finally finished my last WWFY swap, so I now consider the top row and the dark brown yarn mine.  Too bad the red one did not photograph well at all.  It’s much nicer in person.  The light brown is for an Alcea (Rav link) for my friend.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Crocheting, Swaps, Yarn and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yarn!

  1. Missy says:

    YAY I was just doing some “online window shopping” and knitpicks last night.

Leave a Reply

