Geoui Winners…!

I had a lot of fun reading all the new comments and I really hope that all you newcomers stick around to read more of my blog!  (Trust me, more crochet shawls are on the way.  And knitted ones.)

Because Rebecca did not want to be included in the giveaway, I had to adjust the number generator.

And the winners are are Nicole and Cris!

Quite a few of you like triangles, and Jennifer had a very comprehensive answer.  She wrote:

I don’t have a favorite! I like many different ways for different reasons! :)

I do like shawl shapes that are designed to help the shawl stay on the shoulders. Bottom to top construction is nice because the rows get shorter as you make it, so that it feels faster at the end. Point to point has the advantage, as you say, of using up all the yarn. Semi-circular and circular look so darn impressive when done because of their drape and size. Triangles and good and simple, with the lace or whatever in the middle providing the interest.

I’ll be contacting the winners shortly!

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Geoui Winners…!

  1. Rebecca says:

    sorry xDDDD maybe next time I just won’t comment xP

Leave a Reply

