Chou-gok Winner(s)!

So, ignoring Snowcatcher’s two comments (sorry, that was kind of my fault), I have 5 entries for the pattern.  The random generator says:

The third person to comment was Becca!

My absolutely subjective choice was Melissa Gray’s comment:

For Easter, my family all went to my mother’s house. First we had a ham dinner with potatoes, buns, veggies, and (of course) dessert. Then we set up an easter egg hunt for the kids (there was my three kids and my sister’s daughter) inside because it was raining that day. We had a lot of fun, took many pictures and made a dreary rainy day into lots of fun.

I’ll be emailing you both soon!  Stay tuned for the next shawl…  I’m almost done!

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

