Baoshi Winners

I almost forgot, but I didn’t!  There were a lot of interesting comments about reading.  Actually, I think almost everyone said they enjoy reading.   Anyway…  Here are the winners!

Winner of the yarn and pattern is…

Rose!

Winner of the pattern is…

victanguera!

My favorite comment was Krystal’s, because she plays the piano.  She wrote:

Besides knitting and sewing, I also love to play the piano. I just came off a 10 year hiatus – I stopped playing when I moved out of my parents’ house, but last year when I bought my own house, I was able to move the piano in! I can’t properly express how amazing it feels to have that outlet back in my life :)

I shall be emailing you all sometime this week for your info.  Thank you all for participating!  I appreciate that you commented with something related to my question.  =]

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

