Hurray!

Yay, I’m done charting!!!  All that remains is to write up the directions… then we might actually have another finished crochet pattern.  Hurray!

P.S. I’m starting to work on a tutorial to illuminate how I do this on Paint.net.  Not that it’ll make charting less time-consuming to make, but if you want a go at trying to create pretty charts, I’d absolutely love to share all the tips I’ve picked up so far.  My only problem is figuring out where to begin, since there is just a plethora of information in my head that’s all connected together.  Where do you begin when it’s all connected?

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Crocheting, Designing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hurray!

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    Gosh, your decision-making process sounds like my brain every minute of every day… 🙂

    Congrats on the chart! I’m still working on the one for last week’s snowflake pattern, and I will eventually finish! Just might not be during summer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

