Honeycomb Twist Hat Winners

Amy was the 3rd person to comment.

I really enjoyed Elizabeth’s comment, mainly because I knit/crochet hats in So Cal as well, so she also gets a hat.  =]

I hope I find the time to do a WIP Wednesday tomorrow; some projects are way over due for some progress pictures!

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Honeycomb Twist Hat Winners

  1. Amy says:

    Yay!! My first time leaving a comment on a blog ever and what a great prize for it! Thanks YuLian. 🙂 I’m excited to use my beautiful needles.

Leave a Reply

