WIP Wednesday

I know, I know, so much to catch up on and not enough time! I’m down to one WIP that’s not in time-out, but no time for pictures, so you’ll have to take my word for it that my sweater is coming along nicely. Next blog post will be the giveaway winners, though it remains to be seen when I’ll find the time for that…

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WIP Wednesday

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    Don’t you just love being so busy, you hardly have time to breathe?!? But glad you’re down to one. You should see my stack…

Leave a Reply

