FO: 4 Tiny Bunnies Equals a Guitar Decoration

My apologies for the really bad photos.  I took them last night with flash, but it’s SO CUTE!!!

My friend started making Tiny Baby Bunnies (Rav link) and I really wanted to try it out.  Another friend suggested that I make him a guitar decoration with the Tiny Bunny, thus this was born.  Each color represents each of us in our group.  There are 4 of us, therefore, 4 bunnies.

Here it is hanging on the guitar.  SO CUTE!  It doesn’t really get in the way of playing, though my hand does brush it once in awhile.  I want to keep it, but I can make another one for myself.

Details on how I made the strap are here.  (You’ll have to be a Rav member.)

I really like this pattern and I think I’ll be making different variations for the rest of us in the group.  3 of us have a guitar, so I’ll have to get creative with what the non-guitar player could do with this…

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Crocheting, Finished Objects, Knitting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to FO: 4 Tiny Bunnies Equals a Guitar Decoration

  1. Rebecca says:

    Which color bunny am I? Lol

  2. Snowcatcher says:

    Adorable!! I hope they provide musical inspiration!

  3. I know some girls that would love this for Christmas, thanks for the post.

  4. Nikki says:

    I have to agree, they are very adorable! 😀

  5. Pingback: FO: The Boy’s Presents | YuLianKnits…

Leave a Reply

