WIP Wednesday

I got home today and thought, “What day is it today?  …Oh, shoot, it’s Wednesday!”

Yes, it’s been a long day.  So pardon the non-pretty pictures; there’s no more sun.

I started spinning again.  I really want buy some pretty fiber, but I also want to use up some of my fiber.  Maybe after I finish this spinning project, I’ll buy a braid.

I probably couldn’t have gotten a good picture of this anyway, but this is what a Rill Scarf looks like after 50g of lace.  Almost there…!

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Knitting, Spinning, WIPs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WIP Wednesday

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    Can’t wait to see what the Rill will look like when finished and after blocking. Bet it will have a totally new personality!

    I love the colors you are spinning with. I’m anxious to try it for the first time; but I did set a goal to finish some projects before I start a whole new craft. 🙂

Leave a Reply

