WIP Wednesday

So, no pictures today.  Sorry!

The sweater back is moving along.  It’s hard to spend time on it because the twisted stitches are slowing me down, but I try to work on it every couple of days.

I’m on the left sock now.  I bet I’ll be done between now and next Wednesday.  I can’t wait to finish and wear them!

The scarf is coming along.  It hasn’t seen as much progress since I’ve been taking the sock out instead of the scarf, but I’ve added several inches to it.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Knitting, WIPs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WIP Wednesday

  1. jrnylst says:

    Isn’t it funny how socks just take over?!? 🙂 Can’t wait to see photos of all three.

    Still having trouble leaving comments, but at least I was able to do this one after loggin in to WP.

Leave a Reply

