WIP Wednesday

Hello again!  Thanks for your lovely compliments on the picture.  I did indeed draw that myself.  It was a lot of fun.

I am nearly done with the front of my sweater.  I’ll probably finish off the front today, so the hood and sleeves are pretty much all that is left to knit.  Then comes the sewing…

I brought the scarf with me on Monday while I was having a double date with The Boy, Rebecca, and her boyfriend, so it grew.  I have 10.5g more to go, so I should be done in a week.  We shall see.  I can’t wait to have another project off the needles so I can start a new project/get back to some sock knitting.

By the way, another WIP I’ve got going on is a test knit for some socks!  I’m planning on starting my own Ravelry group once I release the pattern.  So exciting!

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Knitting, WIPs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WIP Wednesday

  1. jrnylst says:

    Wow! Moving up in the world!!! How exciting!

    Now just exactly how did you manage to knit while on a date?!? 😉

Leave a Reply

