WIP Wednesday

I didn’t forget about today’s WIP Wednesday!  I was really busy finishing off my sleeves for the Apres Surf Hoodie, but they’re finally done!  I get to sew in the sleeves tomorrow and have a nice light sweater; perfect for this crazy 60 degree weather we’ve been having lately.

Anyway, it’s been two months, so time to revisit the goals.

-knit at least 6 sweaters (2/6)
-design at least one sweater, sizing and all (nope)
-release at least 6 patterns (1/6)
-buy less yarn, knit more from stash (I haven’t ordered any yarn since the last time I did this)
-knit at least 2 pairs of socks for myself (3/2)
-stick to my WIP Wednesday (18/52)

All in all, still keeping up.  I need to work on releasing patterns, but I have a couple of new ideas and I’ve at least released ONE.

Here’s a teaser of the Apres Surf Hoodie:

I can’t wait to sew on those sleeves!!!

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Goals, Knitting, WIPs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

