WIP Wednesday

I’ve been working hard on knitting, courtesy of a new show my brother made me addicted to.  It’s called Young Justice and it’s freaking awesome if you like superheroes and animated stuff.  It’s hard not to connect with the characters when you feel like an angsty teenager still.

Anyway, I digress.

Kuàilè has grown a lot.  I’m trying to finish by Friday night, and at the rate I’m going, I’ll probably be done by Thursday or so.  Exciting!  I can’t wait to see this scrunched up mess turn into something gorgeous.

Color Affection has been really good TV knitting.  It’s a pity I’m really focused on Kuàilè more, but I’ll be speeding along on this once it’s done.  I really love the colors.  I swear there’s purple in it, but my camera refused to pick up the purple, sadly.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Designing, Knitting, WIPs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WIP Wednesday

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    I see the purple, and both are lovely! I hope you finished as expected!

  2. gossycrafts says:

    快樂!I love that you put the tones in so I know what the name is – and every time I see you write about it, it makes me happy thinking that your project is so delightful to you. Wish I liked knitting enough to refer to it so happily. 😀

Leave a Reply

