Giveaway: Měirényú

Here is my Měirényú giveaway!

To enter:Post a comment, preferably answering the question (see below).  To get another shot at winning the contest, join my Rav group and post another comment saying that you did so.  =]

The question: It’s really hot here, so what do you like to do when the weather gets muggy and hot the way it’s been here?

I like to stay indoors and hope I have the a/c going.  Nice cool drinks and good friends are my favorite way to pass the time.  Of course I’ll be knitting on a lace shawl too!

The prizes: Random generator picks one person, and I pick the best comment/story.  So two winners.

The giveaway will be open until Friday, July 27th, 2012, 10PM PDT.  Any comments after that will not be counted.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Giveaway, Patterns and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Giveaway: Měirényú

  1. jade108 says:

    When the weather gets hot, and I have to be indoors, then I turn up the fan and literally sit in front of it. Otherwise, I like to go out – it could be just to the park to give the dog a run and enjoy the weather, or go out shopping, where I can get a nice frozen yoghurt with fruit, yummy 🙂

  2. MelodyJ says:

    When the weather gets hot I lie to stay indoors reading a book or crafting. I also like a cool drink or ice cream. I workout indoors all year round. We got a break today. It was about 77 degrees. But It’s suppose to go back up to triple digits next week.

    melodyj(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Pingback: Designing Měirényú – Part 2 | YuLianKnits…

  4. Pingback: Měirényú – Blocking | YuLianKnits…

Leave a Reply

