WIP Wednesday

I don’t usually run out of yarn, but this time I have. -Sigh- Now I have to wait to finish this shawl…

20120724-203706.jpg

So close! I really want to block it. Here’s a close up.

20120724-203831.jpg

I started another version of this, no stockinette, but it’s going to take awhile before it’s even worth taking a picture of.  400 + sts!  It’s enough to make someone go crazy…

The pattern is currently name-less, though it’s based on Kuàilè.  I kind of like the name “Oval Options,” but I really want an Asian name.  Any suggestions?

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Designing, Knitting, WIPs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

