30 Day Photography Challenge

I spotted this on Pinterest today and I think I might try it, starting tomorrow.

It is a new month and all.

I might just give up by day 13, but I’m going to try anyway.  I think that day 13 is going to be a failure because, for part of that picture, I want to photograph someone who probably will not want me to photograph him.

Oops, maybe day 9 and day 13 will be very similar pictures.  Haha.  We’ll see what I feel like doing.

By the way, I’m on Pinterest as YuLianKnits.  My friends say it’s Pin-interest, but I say Pinterest.  How do you guys pronounce it?

ETA: Here is the link to all the posts!

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Day Photography Challenge

  1. Reblogged this on that girl 🙂 and commented:
    Think i can do this starting on the 20th as I get my new camera in two weeks!:)

  2. Snowcatcher says:

    I hope you do this and that you don’t give up and that you do the whole month! I think you will have more fun with it than you might realize, and it makes you see things in a new and different way. Great challenge! Can’t wait to see what you do!

Leave a Reply

