WIP Wednesday

Do you remember this?

DSCN8061

I last blogged about it on July 27, 2011.  Yes.  I said 2011.  Almost 2 years ago.

-Ashamed face-

The good news is that after finishing that crochet chart, I’ve started working on this pattern again.  The chart is (mostly) finished, and the pattern just needs to be written up.  I even have pictures, though I want to retake them.

Yay!  Back to designing crochet patterns again!

So, that’s what I’m working on today.  What are you doing today?

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Crocheting, Designing, WIPs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WIP Wednesday

  1. stitchknit says:

    This looks like such a fun project to make! The flowers are so delicate.
    I’m in the sewing room today……….ironing fabric, measuring it and then taking pics to add to the etsy shop. Loving the hunt for ‘found fabric’. And vintage patterns!

Leave a Reply

