WIP Wednesday

I’ve been crocheting!  I tried to knit and it seems I have lost my knitting mojo for the moment.  Crocheting all the way!!!

IMG_2311I worked like crazy on these motifs over the weekend.  I want to get back to them, but I have something I want to finish first, so taking a break.

IMG_2313Rarity from My Little Pony.  I’m testing the pattern and it’s been… interesting.  She is a great designer, with a strong background in shaping crochet, so her pieces are awesome and well thought-out.  Unfortunately, I have a big, fat BUT as well.  C’est la vie.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Crocheting, WIPs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment