Slowly Progressing

Having a goal for the week is really helpful in keeping me on track with this project.   I spent a couple of hours on Wednesday sewing some of the squares together and now all of the completed ones are sewn together.  It’s nice to see my progress, but at the same time,  I still have a long way to go…

image

I bought some gingham fabric to help me block the squares.  After all, I still have 255 squares to make and block.

image

(Btw, blogging from my phone is so convenient.   I have no excuse to not blog anymore.)

P.S. Today is the last day to enter my little contest!

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Crocheting, WIPs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Slowly Progressing

  1. gossycrafts says:

    Amazing project! Are you sewing in ends as you go?

Leave a Reply

