Black Friday Stash Enhancement

image

Hawthorne Alameda and St Johns is on the left.  Those will be used for socks.  The light gray on the bottom is Capretta Platinum, for 2 different cowl patterns.  The blue and gray on the right are Palette Marine Heather and Finnley Heather.  They are for finishing my blanket.

image

Unfortunately, you can see one of the Marine Heathers has been cut by a box cutter or something, so I will try to get it replaced.

That’s a lot of yarn for $50.  My goal next year is to NOT buy any yarn until the next Black Friday sale.  Trading for yarn doesn’t count, though.

Someday I will document all my yarn.  -Sigh-  Until then, I will be knitting away at my not-so-little stash.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Goals, Yarn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

