Recapping 2014

This year…

-I only wrote 10 blog posts.

-I only finished 17 projects.  (This is what I recorded on Ravelry.)
-11 of them were for someone else.  (I hardly knit for myself.)
-12 projects were fingering weight.
-6 projects were socks.
-I didn’t finish anything crocheted this year.

-I taught 4 people how to crochet.
-I taught 1 person how to read knitting patterns.

I think it’s kind of interesting that I taught a lot of people to crochet, but I myself didn’t crochet much.  I’m sure there are other projects that I forgot to record on Ravelry, little things.  I did crochet a decent amount.  The crochet squares are one example.

I stopped blogging for a good while.  What made me start blogging again was a couple of my friends mentioning my blog and asking me what happened to it.  I guess it’s a good way to connect to people that I don’t normally get to see often.  Thanks for inspiring me, Sanna and Sanchi!  =]

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Goals and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

