WIP Wednesday

image

I started a couple of things on Saturday. This is the Boy’s Valentine/birthday present. Since I am probably not going to make it in time, I already spoiled the surprise. He said he wants shorter socks. Next time. Less for me to knit! Haha.

image

I started on another WWFY project. Mindless garter stitch for awhile. It goes pretty fast, too. It’s the softest yarn I’ve felt…

Still chugging along on my squares. I got sick, so I skipped a day, but hopefully I’ll catch up.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Knitting, WIPs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

