Comfy Heathers Coop

I completed my first coop this past week.  It was a lot of fun working on the yarn and seeing the different colors.  I think I just enjoy working with yarn even if I don’t keep the final product.

image

I started 2 weeks ago.  There were 16 colors and I had 3 10g skeins and 3 5g skeins.

image

Another person also wanted a single yard.  Here are all of them together.  It’s so wonderfully colorful, isn’t it?

image

These are the colors in alphabetical order. The 1 yard is so cute.  I love it so much.

image

Here is the 5g together.

image

These are the 10g, slightly bigger.  I loved making the skeins and the colors are just amazing.  I wish there was a proper yellow to go along with it, though.

I’m doing a second round with 2 15g and 2 10g.  Perhaps I’ll do a 3rd? Haha. Which size did you like best?

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Finished Objects, Yarn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

