April Goals: Revisited

Hm, I never actually blogged about my April goals.

Finish bolero (Still waffling over whether I like it or not)
Finish handspun scarf (Love it, but it keeps unblocking itself!)
Finish blanket (Love this too, so warm and cozy, especially with this crazy spring weather we’ve been having lately)
Softee Chunkee scarf (Not in love, but now there is less acrylic yarn in my “stash”)
Purple/pink scarf (Working on it)
Yellow/orange entrelac scarf (Probably going to pair this with some other yarn instead, the yellow & orange are really LOUD)
Hackysack tutorial (DONE DONE DONE!)

How many of these things have I blogged? Just the tutorial.  Such a bad blogger.

I think that’s not too bad for April.  Now to start thinking about some May goals.  I think one of those goals will be to photograph and blog each project that I finish.

About YuLianKnits

I have to say it: I LOVE GOD. I also enjoy creating things, whether it's through yarn or other crafty materials.
This entry was posted in Goals. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to April Goals: Revisited

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    I’m all for the photography goal… Can’t wait to see your projects. Especially the loud yarn…

    Make sure you record it with sound! 😉

Leave a comment